What Happens to My Account if My Credit Card is Declined?
If your credit or debit card is declined, our billing system will automatically try to charge your card again up to four times in the next 30 days. We will also send you several automated emails with a link to update your billing information. If your payment is not accepted and/or you fail to update your billing information within 30 days, your account will be canceled. Your account and testing history will be permanently deleted 15 days after your subscription has been canceled. Once this information has been deleted, there is no way to recover it.
If you think you may need access to your testing history at some point in the future, we highly recommend paying for data storage.