Is My Testing History Saved After I Cancel My Subscription?
When you cancel your subscription, you are given the opportunity to pay $9 per month for BACtrack to securely store your account and testing history. If you decline this option, your account and testing history will be permanently deleted 15 days after your subscription has been canceled. Once this information has been deleted, there is no way to recover it.
If you think you may need access to your testing history at some point in the future, we highly recommend paying for data storage.